Reviews

What Clients Say

About US

Based on 125 reviews.
Jerlynn Ang
Jerlynn Ang
2022-08-19
Its my 1st time doing Physiotherapy and I am very comfortable with the therapist, Shi Qi throughout the session. She has also provided me with a comprehensive assessment and useful tips on how I can improved my conditions. Thumbs up!
Maxine Lam
Maxine Lam
2022-07-28
Great experience and highly recommended! Had a session with Therapist Shi Qi for my neck and back pain. She was attentive and detailed throughout the entire consultation. The whole session was professionally customised to alleviate my discomfort and it turned out to be very effective. She also shared useful tips to reduce stress on my neck and back which I truly appreciate. Great job Elevate Physiotherapy!
maxence DELATTRE
maxence DELATTRE
2022-07-25
Good overall experience. Thanks to Winsen my shoulder is getting back to training.
Caroline Bozo
Caroline Bozo
2022-06-30
Great place ! I recommend ! Very professional, available. Good advices . Knee pain, neck pain and back pain. Thanks ro Elevate, i feel much better !
boris kaczowka
boris kaczowka
2022-06-30
Great place, very professional and friendly. I recommend
Chee Hoon Soh
Chee Hoon Soh
2022-06-29
Peh Chia is very attentive and friendly. I have had many treatments and had never been disappointed. Keep it up.
Ariel Rikyell
Ariel Rikyell
2022-06-26
Nice experience and get to learn more about the core muscles and strength. Physio Massage with RF, Radio Frequency ease the pain for my low back. Taught me some exercises to do at home, as I'm not a sporty kind of person. Great experience and highly recommend people who have pain issues... Or sports injuries to give them a try. My therapist advise on my area of concern and how to improvise on posture, as well as pain management. Quality and detailed service. Thumbs up!
hang wai chia
hang wai chia
2022-06-25
Highly recommended! Had my first physio session with Shiqi and I’m very satisfied with the experience. Detailed consultation, assessment and explanation was given before the treatment. My neck and back stiffness has improved a lot after the session. Thank you Elevate Physiotherapy!
view more on google review share my feedback