Reviews

What Clients Say

About US

Based on 96 reviews.
Janet Ho
Janet Ho
2021-10-27
I am very happy to be treated by Winsen at Elevate Physiotherapy for my frozen shoulder. He has taught me many variation of exercises to work on my shoulder & it has healed very well during my time with him. I find that he is very knowledgeable and professional in his approach. I have also gone to him for some back issues & he never fails to rectify & also teaches me the proper exercises to deal with my problems. I thank you Winsen for taking care of me & my ailments. Best wishes to you….. Janet Ho
Lisa Weng
Lisa Weng
2021-07-16
Highly recommended. I was in pain and hardly get up from sit or squat after the fall with fracture. Winsen diagnosed me carefully. He is very skill full and professional. I felt the different immediately after first therapy as in I can get up without pain. He also guided me some exercise to be done at home to speed up the recovery.
Alex P.
Alex P.
2021-07-03
I was not sure about where I was going to (Instagram’s ad victim 🙂), but in the end all went well, I feel much better now and will definitely come back. Thank you, Mario👍
Valerie Nicole Tan
Valerie Nicole Tan
2021-06-29
The therapists are very professional and attentive. They listen to ur painpoints and customize a get well plan for me to regain my mobility after my accident. Will highly recommend.
Jaime Seah
Jaime Seah
2021-05-27
I went to Peh Chia when I couldn’t walk and was in pain due to an inflamed muscle set that had pressed on my nerves in the pelvis area. Peh Chia was patient, knowledgeable and provided good techniques and exercises that were suitable for pregnant ladies like me, so that I can practice on my own for pain relief.
Atiqah H.
Atiqah H.
2021-05-21
My therapist, Pehchia was welcoming & made me feel comfortable, quite experienced as she's able to recognize the problems i have almost immediately. Overall it was a good experience.
prantika sengupta
prantika sengupta
2021-05-08
Nestled in the hippest area at Serangoon Gardens, Elevate physiotherapy is a spacious shop for physiotherapy sessions and has a fully equipped gym space. The 60 mins sports massage session was highly effective. As a working mother, I have stiff shoulders and neck because of working in front of the computer all day and lifting my toddler. The therapist knew exactly the spots which were stiff. She took her time to open the knots and release the tension. By the end of the session I felt relaxed, my shoulders and neck felt much more flexible and mobile and my legs too! I didn’t know I had so much pain in my legs. I would highly recommend it to those suffering from tight muscles and pain.
Silverlig ETLIM
Silverlig ETLIM
2021-05-06
My therapist explained in details each of my sore spots and I felt that my muscles with less stiffness post massage. Thank you
Leocadie Fourmaintraux
Leocadie Fourmaintraux
2021-03-31
In one session and exercises I was given, my knee pain was gone. Very friendly services as well.
view more on google review share my feedback